The Rotary District 6400 Membership Committee is here to help you.

Contact  Chair,    Paul Sincock     

Full Membership committee is listed below,   full contact information for all is available in DacDB         

Committee Members

Margaret Williamson                    Peggy Little

Jim Perri                                      Paulette Dillingham

Trey Greene                                Janet Haas

Steve Durant                               Jeff Adams

John Hoppenjans                        Halyna Bialczyk

Rose Angela Gronda                  Laura Mack