2017-18 Membership Committee

Position Name Club they are from Email address
Chair  Jim Perri Fairlane Sunrise jhjperr1@gmail.com
Coordinator Noel Jackson Trenton jackson@jacksondds.com
Coordinator Kim Spirou Essex kspirou@hotmail.ca      
Coordinator Steve Ahles Southgate chiefahles@aol.com
Coaches: PDG Sue Goldsen Adrian Morning sue@goldsen.com
Mary Murray Adrian mmargaretmurray@gmail.com
Erin Dobbins Taylor erindobbins209@gmail.com
Terry Beamsley Monroe terry.beamsley@gmail.com
Mike Carter Grosse Pointe Sunrise mikecarter11@comcast.net
John Chont Huron Township jchont@charter.net
Jazmin Danci Romulus  Jazmine.bennet@gmail.com
Bruce Devin Monroe bdevin50@comcast.net
Walter Greene III Detroit treygreene@gmail.com
Julie Hardy Belleville hardyju@northvilleschools.org
Tom Jenkins Dearborn Heights tbjenkins@gmail.com
Julie Ricci Essex jewel@hotmail.com
Robin Moyer Grosse Ile rmoyer@wowway.com
Kim Mott Trenton kimpossible@wideopenwest.com
Chris Mallow Blissfield Mallowdds@hotmail.com
Russ Jones Plymouth russmjones@gmail.com
Anna Jurak Windsor St. Clair ajurak@cogeco.ca
Nick Krayacich LaSalle Centennial nickkrayacich@gmail.com
DGE Paul Sincock Plymouth psincock@ciplymouth.mi.us
DGN John Chambers Detroit john@detroitamrotary.org