New Dick Hedke award  for the 2017-18:
The 2017-2018 Dick Hedke Award      Deadline: April 15, 2018
Letter from  DGE Paul Sincock on the process:   The 2017-2018 Dick Hedke Award download here
Hedke Questions Worksheet 2017-2018 Hedke Questions-download here 

Survey Monkey – link to come soon.







Archer Award applications:    due to Paul Sincock  by April 9th, 2018.

Single Club Archer Award form -2017-18 download here

Archer-2017-18-Collaborative 2017-18 download here