Rotary District 6400

Membership Committee – 2016-2017

Name  Clubs they are supporting: Email
Jim Perri Chair
Grosse Point Sunrise, Garden City, Hines Park, Redford, Dearborn, Dearborn Heights, Trenton jhjperr1@gmail.com
Noel Jackson Monroe, jackson@jacksondds.com
Bill Pook Essex, Amherstburg fredgpook@cogeco.net
Paul Talbot Windsor Walkerville pmt64@hotmail.com
Steve Ahles Taylor, Allen Park, Southgate, Lincoln Park chiefahles@aol.com
Terry Beamsley Carleton, Dundee, Gibraltar-Rockwood, terry.beamsley@gmail.com
Tammy Bonifield Fairlane Sunrise, Livonia, Plymouth, Northville tammybonifield@gmail.com
Mike Carter Detroit, Detroit AM mikecarter11@comcast.net
Julie Hardy Romulus, Huron Twp, hardyju@northvilleschools.org
Russ Jones Plymouth AM, Plymouth PM, russmjones@gmail.com
Anna Jurak Windsor Roseland, LaSalle Centennial ajurak@cogeco.ca
Nick Krayacich Windsor 1918 nickkrayacich@gmail.com
Robin Moyer Wyandotte, Woodhaven Brownstown rmoyer@wowway.com
Mary Murray Adrian AM, Blissfield mmargaretmurray@gmail.com
Julie Ricci Leamington, Harrow, Cottam jewel@hotmail.com
Paul Sincock Wayne, Westland, Belleville, psincock@ciplymouth.mi.us
Kim Spirou Windsor St. Clair kspirou@hotmail.ca
Angie Wingerd Adrian, Clinton Tecumseh awingerd@financialguide.com